Allergy Information

If you have any allergies or specific dietary requirements, please inform us when ordering. We are happy to provide a list a list of ingredients used in a specific dish.

Our dishes may contain molluscs, crustaceans, lupin, sulphites, sesame, mustard, celery, nuts, milk, soya beans, peanuts, fish, eggs & cereals containing gluten.

We are able to offer our pizzas and garlic breads as a dairy free option, but please specify this when ordering.

Want to know more about the specific ingredients of a dish? Get in touch